MARK A. ALBERINI, Chairman                                                                                   KELLY S. PALLANTE, Director
KATHI J. CREED, Member                                                                                             JODI FIORENZO DIBBLE, Deputy Director

2947 YOUNGSTOWN RD S.E.  WARREN, OHIO  44484                                    PHONE: (330) 369-4050   FAX:  (330) 369-4160 
NORMAL BUSINESS HOURS:    MONDAY - FRIDAY   8:30a.m. - 4:30p.m.

Register to Vote
All voters must be registered by October 6, 2014 by 9:00 p.m. to vote in the Nov. 4, 2014 General Election
Click here to learn more.


Be A Precinct Election Official for any Election

Absentee/Early Voting
Absentee voting begins Saturday, September 20, 2014 for Uniformed and Overseas (UOCAVA) Voters.
Absentee voting for non-UOCAVA Voters begins Tuesday, October 7, 2014.
There is no longer a requirement to state a reason to vote absentee.
Click here to learn more & for Extended Voting Hours.


45 Day Federal Write-In Ballot Notice for the 2014 General Election

The Board meets regularly the 1st Tuesday after the 1st Monday of every month at 9:30 a.m.  Special board meetings to be announced.  For further information on Board Meeting Policy please CLICK HERE.

The Board will meet in Regular session on the following date:
There is no regular scheduled Board meeting at this time.

The Board will meet in Special session on the following dates:
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 at 10:30 a.m.
 1)  2015 Election Information - Elections Calendar & Candidate Requirement Guide,
2) Determine Board Office Hours for Christmas Holiday,
3)  Post - Audit will begin at 11:00 am (following Board meeting):
       a) Unit to be counted is by "Precincts"
       b)  Races to be audited are Governor/Lt. Governor, Treasurer of State & County Commissioner - Unexpired Term ending 1/1/2017.

A Public Test Run on the voting machine equipment will be held at the office of The Board of Elections, Friday, October 24, 2014 at 9:00 a.m. for the November 4, 2014 General Election.

Machine Allocation for the November 4, 2014 General Election

Registered Voter Totals for the November 4, 2014 General Election = 144,741

This site is served and located on the cboss Community Network.

Web Page designed and maintained by Trumbull County Board of Elections. The information provided on this page is provided by us and is our property and copyrighted by Trumbull County. Information believed accurate but not guaranteed. The Board of Elections disclaims liability for any errors or omissions.